D+H Polska sp. z o.o.

Advanced Listing

Contact
ul. Polanowicka 54
51-180 Wrocław
[map]
Telephone: 071 3235250
Email: dh-polska@dh-partner.com
Fax: 071 3235240

Sales representatives

First and last name Telephones E-Mail
Artur Pilsak lubelskie
podkarpackie
502 187 320 artur.pilsak@dh-partner.com
Piotr Maciejczuk podlaskie
504 001 714 piotr.maciejczuk@dh-partner.com
Sebastian Świtalski dolnośląskie
opolskie
504 001 713 sebastian.switalski@dh-partner.com
Marcin Grzeszkowiak lubuskie
wielkopolskie
509 07 39 55 marcin.grzeszkowiak@dh-partner.com
Arkadiusz Rybarczyk mazowieckie
512 473 351 arkadiusz.rybarczyk@dh-partner.com
Kamil Kasprzak łódzkie
świętokrzyskie
500 111 261 kamil.kasprzak@dh-partner.com
Robert Cherek kujawsko-pomorskie
pomorskie
warmińsko-mazurskie
507 135 709 robert.cherek@dh-partner.com
Tomasz Krzyszycha zachodnio-pomorskie
509 341 360 tomasz.krzyszycha@dh-partner.com
Krzysztof Miśkiewicz małopolskie
śląskie
504 001 712 krzysztof.miskiewicz@dh-partner.com

Seller

Place Place Telephone More
lubelskie [map] Lublin ul. Inżynierska 5 pok. 207 502 187 320 More...